english �������

The law offices “International Financial Legal Consulting” was established in 1999.

Our Company provides legal assistance in a wide range of issues concerning business activities conducted by legal entities, from employment relations to taxation, insolvency, and foreign economic activity. Our lawyers are knowledgeable in various spheres of jurisprudence, being especially successful in complex business transactions.

Our legal assistance is based on the principles of reliability, professionalism, confidentiality, efficiency, independence, trust, responsibility, individual approach to each client, high quality of service.

The Company permanently employs at least 5 lawyers with necessary legal training. Three of the lawyers are attorneys at law and members of the Bar Association of Ukraine. Every lawyer of our Company has considerable professional legal experience, including in public agencies, such as the National Bank of Ukraine, the Supreme Court of Ukraine, and the General Prosecutors Office of Ukraine. Incidentally, our lawyers have contributed to the Ukrainian legislative process by being co-authors of numerous laws and bylaws. Our lawyers are fluent in English, French, Russian and Ukrainian.

In our work we carefully examine every issue, which includes not only the analysis of compliance with the legislation, but also the exploration of alternative economically beneficial options and suggestions for the client.

Both Ukrainian and international companies are the clients of the law offices “International Financial Legal Consulting”.

english русский

Юридическая компания «Международный финансово-правовой консалтинг» основана в 1999 году.

Наша компания предоставляет услуги в отношении всего спектра вопросов хозяйственной деятельности юридических лиц, начиная с вопросов трудовых правоотношений и заканчивая вопросами налогообложения, банкротства, внешнеэкономической деятельности. Наши сотрудники обладают знаниями в разных областях юриспруденции и имеют успешный опыт участия в сложных коммерческих сделках.

Наша работа строится на принципах надежности, профессионализма, конфиденциальности, оперативности, независимости, доверия, ответственности, индивидуального подхода к клиенту, высокого качества предоставления услуг.

В составе юридической фирмы постоянно работает не менее 5 юристов, которые имеют соответствующее юридическое образование. Три сотрудника являются адвокатами. Каждый из юристов имеет достаточно продолжительный практический опыт работы по специальности, в том числе и в государственных органах таких как, Национальный банк Украины, Верховный суд Украины, Генеральная прокуратура Украины. Сотрудники нашей компании имеют опыт работы по разработке проектов законодательных и иных нормативных актов. Сотрудники фирмы говорят на английском, французском, русском и украинском языках.

Отдельно необходимо подчеркнуть, что одной из характерных особенностей компании является основательная проработка любых вопросов, которая предусматривает, кроме анализа проблемы на предмет соответствия требованиям законодательства, также и предоставление альтернативных вариантов и предложений, касающихся рассматриваемой ситуации с точки зрения экономической выгодности для клиента.

Среди клиентов Юридической компании «Международный финансово-правовой консалтинг» есть как отечественные, так и иностранные ведущие компании.